EXAMINATIONAL ECSTACY

It used to be sunny and brighT,
that daily-stuff gave me such a rusH.
Gossips, fun, lessons, and the hooplA
of work was eternal like the suN.
But now it’s time for slog and veX,
as my exams are around with a treaT.
All tough things and the hullabaloO
are approaching right from nevadA.
Now I guess I’ll have to go through alL
my study stuff as now that’s my calL.

P.S.

Hiya! my friendly bloggers. If you have noticed I have written
a “THANX TO ALL” message in my poem for motivating me by
liking or commenting on some of my posts. As my exams are round the corner so I won’t be able to blog for a month or so. But don’t worry whenever I’ll get some time I’ ll be there liking yer anti-parochial posts. So, see you soon and wish me luck I perform well! 🙂 🙂

BY: AASHI KULSHRESTHA

5 thoughts on “EXAMINATIONAL ECSTACY

Leave a Reply

